BAND CONCERT T SHIRT

19.10.2011., srijeda

SENIOR T SHIRT LOGOS : SHIRT LOGOS


SENIOR T SHIRT LOGOS : ALTERNATIVE T SHIRT COMPANY.



Senior T Shirt Logos





senior t shirt logos






    t shirt
  • A short-sleeved casual top, generally made of cotton, having the shape of a T when spread out flat

  • jersey: a close-fitting pullover shirt

  • A T-shirt (T shirt or tee) is a shirt which is pulled on over the head to cover most of a person's torso. A T-shirt is usually buttonless and collarless, with a round neck and short sleeves.

  • T Shirt is a 1976 album by Loudon Wainwright III. Unlike his earlier records, this (and the subsequent 'Final Exam') saw Wainwright adopt a full blown rock band (Slowtrain) - though there are acoustic songs on T-Shirt, including a talking blues.





    senior
  • An elderly person, esp. one who is retired and living on a pension

  • A person who is a specified number of years older than someone else

  • A student in the final year of college or high school

  • older; higher in rank; longer in length of tenure or service; "senior officer"

  • senior(a): used of the fourth and final year in United States high school or college; "the senior prom"

  • an undergraduate student during the year preceding graduation





    logos
  • (logo) a company emblem or device

  • Son: the divine word of God; the second person in the Trinity (incarnate in Jesus)

  • The Word of God, or principle of divine reason and creative order, identified in the Gospel of John with the second person of the Trinity incarnate in Jesus Christ

  • (in Jungian psychology) The principle of reason and judgment, associated with the animus

  • LOGOS cards is a collectible card game developed for Second Life. The game was first conceptualized by Florian Kraner in 2008. Development began in earnest early 2009 with the addition of Darien Caldwell to the creative team. The full game was released on July 1, 2010.











senior t shirt logos - Canine Plus




Canine Plus Senior - 180 tablets


Canine Plus Senior - 180 tablets



Canine Plus Senior maximizes the animal's immune and detoxification systems and support circulation as well as cognitive, heart and liver functions in the older dog. To the high quality multivitamin, Canine Plus, Vetri Science has doubled the amount of enteric coated digestive enzymes and added Phosphatidylserine, alpha lipoic acid, l-glutamine, CoQ10, grape seed extract, milk thistle extract, saw palmetto extract, manganese, EPA, DHA, DMG, taurine and bilberry extract to provide healing and supporting nutrients for the health of your aging dog. Contains over 55 factors to help decrease the effects of aging. Directions: Dogs less than 20 pounds - 1 tablet daily, 20 to 70 pounds - 2 tablets daily, over 70 pounds - 3 tablets daily. Smoke flavored.










78% (16)





Trivia table




Trivia table





Question: What was the word used to describe the convergence of three roads in ancient Rome?
Answer: Trivia.

By now most of you have likely heard the story of how Maddy and Marty met. Marty has been a trivia nerd since at least high school, where he actually lettered for the Quiz Bowl team, starting for his last three years of high school and performing the all-important “team captain” role his senior year. Starting around high school, Marty and many of his close friends who are in attendance here tonight began playing at weekly trivia games around Charleston.

To play the game, you have to come up with a team name. Most teams come up with some sort of pun or joke about current events. One fateful week Devin McCurdy, the Best Man, threw out the idea of using the name “Lambda Lambda Lambda” (after the fraternity in Revenge of the Nerds, of course) and we used it. And we liked it so much we kept using it, and have been using it every week for more than a decade now. It has taken on a life of its own now, as members have been known to wear t-shirts (see example on the table) and drink out of glasses (on the table) emblazoned with the “Tri-Lambs” logo. Rumor has it that some Tri-Lambs may even have discrete tattoos of the logo, although they would never confirm such scandalous accusations.

The Tri-Lambs are reigning Charleston city champions, haven taken home a $1,000 cash prize a few months back. More importantly, though, the Tri-Lambs were how Marty and Maddy met. When Marty returned from law school, he rejoined the team. Devin’s younger brother Cassidy, recently home from college, also began coming regularly. And one fateful week, Cassidy invited Maddy, a friend of his from college, to come along, and she did.

Marty and Maddy talked for quite a long time that night. They talked about several of Marty’s pet obsessions that he thought almost no one else shared: (1) young adult fiction (Maddy works in the young adult department of the Charleston public library); (2) post-apocalyptic pop culture (see the other table for more detail on that); (3) Buffy the Vampire Slayer (Marty’s all-time favorite television show); and (4) Arsenal (see other table for more information on that). Afterwards, Marty remembers being quite amazed – it was rare to find someone interested in any of those things, let alone all of them.

For the next couple of months, Marty and Maddy undertook what could be displayed on some sort of alien nature show as “the mating ritual of the nerd.” They would both try to get to trivia early so they could make sure and get a seat next to one another, and they would hang out together before and after the meetings of the book club they were in at the time. Marty finally got up the nerve to ask Maddy out, she said yes, and they have never looked back.

The Tri-Lambs can still be found every week at the Kickin’ Chicken in Mount Pleasant, a game run by the very best trivia host in town – our good friend and DJ tonight, John Poland.











finalprojectdesign copy




finalprojectdesign copy





Please view this at full size by clicking on the "All Sizes" button.

What I wanted to make this project as simple as possible but also be able to explain a lot about me. When looking at the original authors projects, he used a very basic approach with simple artifacts.

My "box" is my Samsung 46" LCD TV that I bought this summer with my first paycheck from my real career job. The TV is more of a monitor where I have my TV, computer and video games all connected through this, the "center piece" of my room is playing the "center piece" of connecting and displaying my life to you.

As you can see, the TV is displaying my computer. The silver car set as the background is my car. I buy performance cars and then work on them and increase their performance in order to do events such as drag race and Autocross. This is my current car and project.

The icons shown are a computer icon which is self explanatory. I have built computers since I was 10 and am double majoring in Accounting and OMIS.

The soccer icon is also self explanatory. The icon represents my life and my love for the sport as I've been playing since 3 1/2 years old. It is not just a sport to me anymore, but a way of life.

The KPMG icon represents the firm where I will be starting my career once I graduate. I did a summer internship with this Big 4 accounting firm and was given a job offer for when I graduate. I accepted before I started my senior year and will start my professional career with them.

Photoshop CS3 icon is there because I've been a graphics designer for a while. Creating T-shirts for companies and clubs, business cards, websites, etc. I also am the graphics designer for The Santa Clara newspaper and Photoshop is the main tool I use through all jobs.

The Xbox logo describes my love for video games when I have the time to relax I enjoy playing video games.

The San Jose Sharks are my favorite Bay Area team. I attend a lot of their games and have been a die hard fan since my Dad first brought me to a game six years ago.

The family icon shows my commitment and dedication to and from my family. They have supported me through my entire life, and now that I graduate and move onto my professional career, it is my turn to return the favor and take care of them as they grow older.

The last icon is a snowboarder because I love snowboarding and have been boarding since I was in 8th grade. It also represents our cabin that we have in Lake Tahoe which is where I go for a vacation and just to get away and relax.









senior t shirt logos







Related topics:

kanye west college dropout t shirt

pictures of t shirts

team t shirt designs

long sleeved t shirts for boys

polo sport t shirts

blank long sleeve t shirt

old men t shirts




- 22:48 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BAND CONCERT T SHIRT

Linkovi